close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Music and Movement

Ages 2 to 5 years

2019-09-24 10:30:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/New_York Music and Movement Clarkston Library

Tuesday, September 24
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 10:30:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/New_York Music and Movement A dance party for toddlers and their families to sing silly songs, dance dazzling dances, and experiment with incredible instruments and scarves. Funding provided by DeKalb Library Foundation. Clarkston Library

A dance party for toddlers and their families to sing silly songs, dance dazzling dances, and experiment with incredible instruments and scarves. Funding provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Groups of 10 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime | DeKalb Library Foundation funded |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 21, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 28, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 04, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 11, 9:00am - 11:00am