close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Breakfast and Books

Ages 9 to 11 years

2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 11:00:00 America/New_York Breakfast and Books Clarkston Library

Saturday, September 21
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 11:00:00 America/New_York Breakfast and Books Read the monthly book then come join us to talk about it over breakfast. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation. Clarkston Library

Read the monthly book then come join us to talk about it over breakfast. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Books will be chosen at the previous month's meeting and will be available for check out at the Clarkston Library three weeks before each meeting. Open to the first 15 drop-in participants.

September 21: Shadows of Sherwood by Kekla Magoon
October 19: TBD
November 16: TBD

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:10pm

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm