close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pre-School Storytime Adventures

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-10-09 10:30:00 2019-10-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Pre-School Storytime Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, October 09
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-09 10:30:00 2019-10-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Pre-School Storytime Adventures Wednesday mornings are so much fun at the library. We'll read books, play games and make a cool craft. Doraville Library

Wednesday mornings are so much fun at the library. We'll read books, play games and make a cool craft.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm