close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 28 Seats Remaining

Healthy Living: Substance Abuse

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-09-16 17:00:00 2019-09-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Healthy Living: Substance Abuse Lithonia-Davidson Library

Monday, September 16
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 17:00:00 2019-09-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Healthy Living: Substance Abuse Youth will become aware of the consequences of substance abuse while engaging in hands on activities to help hone the message. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Youth will become aware of the consequences of substance abuse while engaging in hands on activities to help hone the message.

Workshop presented by DeKalb County 4-H Extension. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Open to first 30 participants.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | 4-H UGA Cooperative Extension |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm