close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Afternoon Board Games

Family (All Ages)

2019-11-16 14:00:00 2019-11-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Afternoon Board Games Stonecrest Library

Saturday, November 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 14:00:00 2019-11-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Afternoon Board Games Playing board games is a fun way to practice following directions, working together and taking turns, while meeting new friends. Stonecrest Library

Playing board games is a fun way to practice following directions, working together and taking turns, while meeting new friends.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Games |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 29, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Mar 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Mar 26, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 26, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Mar 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab