close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Big Kids Story Club

Ages 6 to 9 years

2019-11-19 15:00:00 2019-11-19 15:45:00 America/New_York Big Kids Story Club Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, November 19
3:00pm - 3:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 15:00:00 2019-11-19 15:45:00 America/New_York Big Kids Story Club Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Coretta Scott King Book Award by reading any CSK title and discuss it with the group. A selection of books will be available in the Kids Cabin while they last. Stonecrest Library

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Coretta Scott King Book Award by reading any CSK title and discuss it with the group. A selection of books will be available in the Kids Cabin while they last.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Coretta Scott King | Book Discussion | Book Club |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 07, 9:30am - 2:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Canceled
Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm