close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Research Learning Lab

Ages 12 and up

2019-10-15 17:30:00 2019-10-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Research Learning Lab Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, October 15
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 17:30:00 2019-10-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Research Learning Lab Need help with research for school papers, social or science fair projects, or citations for papers? This drop-in lab is designed to provide individualized research help from a librarian. Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Need help with research for school papers, social or science fair projects, or citations for papers? This drop-in lab is designed to provide individualized research help from a librarian.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | research |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Canceled
Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Jan 03, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 07, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Jan 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium