close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Paint & Pop for Teens

Ages 11 to 18 years

2019-10-15 18:30:00 2019-10-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Paint & Pop for Teens Hairston Crossing Library

Tuesday, October 15
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 18:30:00 2019-10-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Paint & Pop for Teens Teens showcase their creativity! Hairston Crossing Library

Teens showcase their creativity!

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 2:30pm

Wed, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:00pm