close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-09-23 11:30:00 2019-09-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, September 23
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-23 11:30:00 2019-09-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts.

Open to first 25 participants. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Nov 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm