close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Coffee, Tea & Coloring

2019-10-16 14:00:00 2019-10-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Coffee, Tea & Coloring Lithonia-Davidson Library

Wednesday, October 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-16 14:00:00 2019-10-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Coffee, Tea & Coloring Enjoy coffee or tea, along with coloring therapy. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Enjoy coffee or tea, along with coloring therapy.

Open to the first 15 participants. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library funded |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm