close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-09-11 10:30:00 2019-09-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Wednesday, September 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 10:30:00 2019-09-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | storytime | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nothlake-Barbara Loar Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm