close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yarn It!

Ages 6 to 14 years

2019-09-17 17:00:00 2019-09-17 18:00:00 America/New_York Yarn It! Lithonia-Davidson Library

Tuesday, September 17
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 17:00:00 2019-09-17 18:00:00 America/New_York Yarn It! Have fun creating a cool craft with yarn. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Open to first 12 participants. Funding provided by Library Donations. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Have fun creating a cool craft with yarn. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Open to first 12 participants. Funding provided by Library Donations.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm