close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book>Film>Craft

2019-11-19 10:00:00 2019-11-19 11:00:00 America/New_York Book>Film>Craft Salem-Panola Library

Tuesday, November 19
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 10:00:00 2019-11-19 11:00:00 America/New_York Book>Film>Craft Read the book? Seen the movie? Let's discuss and make a craft. Salem-Panola Library

Read the book? Seen the movie? Let's discuss and make a craft.

All are welcome to join in on the discussion and make a craft based on the title.  No movie will be seen.

September 17 - Jurassic Park

October 15 - It

November 19 - A Walk to Remember

December 17 - A Christmas Carol 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | seniors | savvy senior | Book Discussions |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 30, 12:00pm - 4:00pm