close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center)

2019-08-19 10:00:00 2019-08-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center) Lithonia-Davidson Library

Monday, August 19
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-19 10:00:00 2019-08-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center) The Mobile Career Center, or "Jobs Bus," provides services including job search assistance, resume writing, and interviewing tips. Lithonia-Davidson Library

The Mobile Career Center, or "Jobs Bus," provides services including job search assistance, resume writing, and interviewing tips.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | worksource dekalb jobs bus | Job Seeker | Job Search |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm