close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Negotiate Your Salary Like a Pro!

2019-09-14 11:00:00 2019-09-14 12:30:00 America/New_York Negotiate Your Salary Like a Pro! Stonecrest Library

Saturday, September 14
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-14 11:00:00 2019-09-14 12:30:00 America/New_York Negotiate Your Salary Like a Pro! Learn to ask for what you're worth! A certified career coach will teach how to use tools that determine salary ranges and how to leverage your experience and credentials to get the salary you deserve. Stonecrest Library

Learn to ask for what you're worth! A certified career coach will teach how to use tools that determine salary ranges and how to leverage your experience and credentials to get the salary you deserve.

Funded by the Friends of Stonecrest Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library | career |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Sep 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Sep 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Oct 04, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Oct 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 3:45pm