close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Coaching

2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Coaching Clarkston Library

Monday, September 16
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 10:00:00 2019-09-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Coaching Got questions about your email, smartphone, tablet, finding something on the web, a Microsoft Word document or other library resources? Clarkston Library

Got questions about your email, smartphone, tablet, finding something on the web, a Microsoft Word document or other library resources?

Bring your basic computer questions and staff will help you find answers. Please call or visit branch to set up an appointment for a one-on-one session. Appointments can be made throughout the month.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Book-A-Librarian |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 25, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 09, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 4:20pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm