close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knit and Crochet Club

2019-09-28 15:00:00 2019-09-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Clarkston Library

Saturday, September 28
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 15:00:00 2019-09-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you're a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up. Clarkston Library

Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you're a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | knitting club | knitting | crochet |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm