close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Silver Screen Movies

The Best of Enemies

2019-09-05 11:00:00 2019-09-05 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Thursday, September 05
11:00am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-05 11:00:00 2019-09-05 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies The Best of Enemies, starring Taraji P. Henson and Sam Rockwell. A civil rights activist and Ku Klux Klan leader come together to tackle racial segregation. PG-13, 2019. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

The Best of Enemies, starring Taraji P. Henson and Sam Rockwell. A civil rights activist and Ku Klux Klan leader come together to tackle racial segregation. PG-13, 2019.

Light refreshments served. Open to the first 30 participants. Funded by the Friends of Wesley Chapel Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Seniors | movies | Friends of the Library |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Fri, Oct 04, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, September 24 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm