close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Technology Tutoring

2019-09-16 13:00:00 2019-09-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutoring Covington Library

Monday, September 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 13:00:00 2019-09-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutoring Bring your basic technology questions or practice your computer skills at this open lab. Library staff will be available to help with tips and learning resources. Open to first 4 participants. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Bring your basic technology questions or practice your computer skills at this open lab. Library staff will be available to help with tips and learning resources. Open to first 4 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Computer Classes |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 2:45pm - 6:45pm
Covington Library Meeting Room