close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: A Dog's Journey

Friday Movies

2019-09-13 13:30:00 2019-09-13 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: A Dog's Journey Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Friday, September 13
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-13 13:30:00 2019-09-13 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: A Dog's Journey A Dog's Journey, starring Dennis Quaid, Josh Gad and Betty Gilpin. PG, 108 minutes, 2019. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

A Dog's Journey, starring Dennis Quaid, Josh Gad and Betty Gilpin. PG, 108 minutes, 2019. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts.

Open to the first 50 attendees. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch before the day of the event. Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill - Avis G. Williams Library. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room