close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: Killers of the Flower Moon:

The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

2019-09-09 10:00:00 2019-09-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Killers of the Flower Moon: Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Monday, September 09
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-09 10:00:00 2019-09-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: Killers of the Flower Moon: Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI by David Grann. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk on a first-come, first-served basis. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI by David Grann. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk on a first-come, first-served basis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussions |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:30am