close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Get the Job You Want

Resume Writing

2019-09-11 10:30:00 2019-09-11 12:00:00 America/New_York Get the Job You Want Hairston Crossing Library

Wednesday, September 11
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 10:30:00 2019-09-11 12:00:00 America/New_York Get the Job You Want In a dead end job; graduating high school and not sure what’s next; laid off and your skills are outdated? If so, let us get you on the right PATH! Facilitated by career coach Gisell Ramos. Hairston Crossing Library

In a dead end job; graduating high school and not sure what’s next; laid off and your skills are outdated? If so, let us get you on the right PATH! Facilitated by career coach Gisell Ramos.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Building Literacy | adults |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm