close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

New Movie Series- Aladdin

2019-10-19 13:00:00 2019-10-19 15:15:00 America/New_York New Movie Series- Aladdin Flat Shoals Library

Saturday, October 19
1:00pm - 3:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 13:00:00 2019-10-19 15:15:00 America/New_York New Movie Series- Aladdin Enjoy a recently- released blockbuster movie. Aladdin, starring Will Smith and Mena Massoud. Rated PG, 2019. Flat Shoals Library

Enjoy a recently- released blockbuster movie. Aladdin, starring Will Smith and Mena Massoud. Rated PG, 2019.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm