close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Wire Wrap Jewelry

2019-10-16 13:00:00 2019-10-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Wire Wrap Jewelry Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, October 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-16 13:00:00 2019-10-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Wire Wrap Jewelry Instructor Linda Bryan will teach you how to make wire wrap jewelry. Supported by the DeKalb Library Foundation. Scott Candler Library

Instructor Linda Bryan will teach you how to make wire wrap jewelry. Supported by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | jewelry | DeKalb Library Foundation funded | Arts & Crafts |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Nov 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 14, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm