close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

19th Annual Jubilee of Reading Registration

Book Club Conference

2019-11-01 09:00:00 2019-11-01 10:00:00 America/New_York 19th Annual Jubilee of Reading Registration Stonecrest Library

Friday, November 01
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-01 09:00:00 2019-11-01 10:00:00 America/New_York 19th Annual Jubilee of Reading Registration The 19th Annual Jubilee of Reading Book Club Conference will help advance literacy in our community and provide an outlet for book clubs to share ideas and meet well-known authors. Stonecrest Library

The 19th Annual Jubilee of Reading Book Club Conference will help advance literacy in our community and provide an outlet for book clubs to share ideas and meet well-known authors.

Open to the first 150 registrants. Registration deadline November 15. Register online or pick up registration form from your nearest library location. For more information, call 404.508.7190, ext. 2257. 

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 07, 9:30am - 2:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Canceled
Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm