close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends Need Friends

A Friends of the Covington Library Membership Drive

2019-10-10 00:00:00 2019-10-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Friends Need Friends Covington Library

Thursday, October 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-10-10 00:00:00 2019-10-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Friends Need Friends The Covington Library will host a Friends of the Covington Library membership drive. The membership drive will begin October 1 and run through October 31. Covington Library

The Covington Library will host a Friends of the Covington Library membership drive. The membership drive will begin October 1 and run through October 31.

Please visit the branch to learn about becoming a Friend and to discover how you can provide support for programs, raising funds for books and materials, and advocating for the Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm