close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

American Short Stories Discussion Group

Miriam

2019-10-12 10:30:00 2019-10-12 11:30:00 America/New_York American Short Stories Discussion Group Doraville Library

Saturday, October 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-12 10:30:00 2019-10-12 11:30:00 America/New_York American Short Stories Discussion Group In our monthly discussion group, we read the very best in classic American short story literature. The selection for October is "Miriam" by Truman Capote. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk. Doraville Library

In our monthly discussion group, we read the very best in classic American short story literature. The selection for October is "Miriam" by Truman Capote. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 Closed
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm