close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book-A-Librarian

2019-11-20 14:00:00 2019-11-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Book-A-Librarian Flat Shoals Library

Wednesday, November 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-20 14:00:00 2019-11-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Book-A-Librarian Got questions about your email, web searching or a Microsoft Word document? Need help starting the research process or downloading eBooks? Book a one-on-one session with a librarian. Flat Shoals Library

Got questions about your email, web searching or a Microsoft Word document? Need help starting the research process or downloading eBooks? Book a one-on-one session with a librarian.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm