close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book-A-Librarian

2019-11-20 15:00:00 2019-11-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Book-A-Librarian Flat Shoals Library

Wednesday, November 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-20 15:00:00 2019-11-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Book-A-Librarian Got questions about your email, web searching or a Microsoft Word document? Need help starting the research process or downloading eBooks? Book a one-on-one session with a librarian. Flat Shoals Library

Got questions about your email, web searching or a Microsoft Word document? Need help starting the research process or downloading eBooks? Book a one-on-one session with a librarian.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jan 24, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:05pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm