close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Chamblee Library Book Sale

2019-11-14 13:00:00 2019-11-14 16:25:00 America/New_York Friends of the Chamblee Library Book Sale Chamblee Library

Thursday, November 14
1:00pm - 4:25pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 13:00:00 2019-11-14 16:25:00 America/New_York Friends of the Chamblee Library Book Sale Members only, you may join at the door. Thousands of books and other media will be available in a wide variety of subject areas. All proceeds will benefit the Chamblee Library. Chamblee Library

Members only, you may join at the door. Thousands of books and other media will be available in a wide variety of subject areas. All proceeds will benefit the Chamblee Library.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sales |

TAGS: | Book Sales |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 26, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm