close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Silver Screen Movies

Black Panther

2019-11-07 11:00:00 2019-11-07 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Thursday, November 07
11:00am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-07 11:00:00 2019-11-07 13:30:00 America/New_York Silver Screen Movies Black Panther, starring Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan and Lupita Nyong'o. PG-13, 2018. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Black Panther, starring Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan and Lupita Nyong'o. PG-13, 2018.

A superhero known as Black Panther defends Wakanda, a technologically advanced country in Africa that has hidden itself away from the rest of the world. Light refreshments served. Open to the first 30 participants. Funded by the Friends of Wesley Chapel Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Seniors | movies | Friends of the Library |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, November 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 30 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm