close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Atlanta Chinese Dance Company Performance

2019-12-14 10:30:00 2019-12-14 11:30:00 America/New_York Atlanta Chinese Dance Company Performance Clarkston Library

Saturday, December 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 10:30:00 2019-12-14 11:30:00 America/New_York Atlanta Chinese Dance Company Performance The Atlanta Chinese Dance Company presents costumed traditional dances from many of China’s diverse ethnic groups. Clarkston Library

The Atlanta Chinese Dance Company presents costumed traditional dances from many of China’s diverse ethnic groups.

Open to first 50 participants. Call 404.508.7175 to register or visit branch. Groups of 5 or more must pre-register. 10:30 a.m.—11:30 a.m. Funding provided by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

 

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 10, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 24, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 31, 9:00am - 11:00am