close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

BookFlix & Craft

Ages 3 to 8 years

2019-12-18 10:30:00 2019-12-18 11:15:00 America/New_York BookFlix & Craft Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Wednesday, December 18
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-18 10:30:00 2019-12-18 11:15:00 America/New_York BookFlix & Craft Watch your favorite storybooks come to life on the big screen and finish with a craft. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Watch your favorite storybooks come to life on the big screen and finish with a craft.

Open to first 25 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Featured | Craft | BookFlix |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am