close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Night

Ages 0 and up

2020-02-24 18:00:00 2020-02-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Night Salem-Panola Library

Monday, February 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-24 18:00:00 2020-02-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Night Come join us on for a family movie. Salem-Panola Library

Come join us on for a family movie.

January 6: Annie (2014) Rated PG.
January 13: The Wiz, Rated G.
January 27: Akeelah and the Bee, Rated PG.
February 3: Fences, Rated PG-13.
February 10: Selma, Rated PG-13.
February 24: Queen of Katwe, Rated PG.

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am