close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Ages Open Mic!

2020-02-18 17:30:00 2020-02-18 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, February 18
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 17:30:00 2020-02-18 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Come and do your thing or just hang out! Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Come and do your thing or just hang out!

Sign up begins two weeks prior to date.  Advanced sign up is recommended in order to guarantee a spot to perform.  Ask for Jason at the branch, by phone, or by email at beyerj@dekalblibrary.org.  Open to the first 10 performers.  Funding provided by the Friends of the Tucker Library.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Musical Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | poetry | Music | dance |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:30am