close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Let's Get Crafty

Family all ages

2020-02-11 18:00:00 2020-02-11 19:00:00 America/New_York Let's Get Crafty Gresham Library

Tuesday, February 11
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-11 18:00:00 2020-02-11 19:00:00 America/New_York Let's Get Crafty Join us as we make a Valentines for friends and family. Supplies provided. Gresham Library

Join us as we make a Valentines for friends and family. Supplies provided.

Open to the first 15 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Valentine's | Arts & Crafts |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm