close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Coffee, Coloring and Crafts

2019-12-06 11:30:00 2019-12-06 13:30:00 America/New_York Coffee, Coloring and Crafts Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Friday, December 06
11:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-06 11:30:00 2019-12-06 13:30:00 America/New_York Coffee, Coloring and Crafts Join us for our monthly adult coloring and craft party. Coffee and tea will be served. You may also bring your lunch. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Join us for our monthly adult coloring and craft party. Coffee and tea will be served. You may also bring your lunch. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library and sponsored in part by Starbucks Decatur #475. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library | coloring | Arts & Crafts |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 06, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm