close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Quick Cooking for Seniors: Andrea L. Whittington

2020-02-24 11:00:00 2020-02-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Quick Cooking for Seniors: Andrea L. Whittington Stonecrest Library

Monday, February 24
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-24 11:00:00 2020-02-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Quick Cooking for Seniors: Andrea L. Whittington Tips and Tricks for making meals with everyday pantry and supermarket items. Class limit 15. Register online at dekalblibrary.org. Stonecrest Library

Tips and Tricks for making meals with everyday pantry and supermarket items. Class limit 15. Register online at dekalblibrary.org.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Skillshare@DeKalb |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm