close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion

A House Divided

2020-02-03 19:00:00 2020-02-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion Gresham Library

Monday, February 03
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-03 19:00:00 2020-02-03 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion Join us for a discussion of "A House Divided" by Kimberla Lawson Roby. Copies available at the Circulation Desk. Gresham Library

Join us for a discussion of "A House Divided" by Kimberla Lawson Roby. Copies available at the Circulation Desk.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussion | Book Clubs |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm