close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: The Good Liar

Friday Movies

2020-03-06 13:30:00 2020-03-06 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: The Good Liar Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Friday, March 06
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-06 13:30:00 2020-03-06 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: The Good Liar The Good Liar, starring Helen Mirren and Ian McKellen. R, 109 minutes, 2019. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

The Good Liar, starring Helen Mirren and Ian McKellen. R, 109 minutes, 2019. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts.

Open to the first 50 attendees. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch before the day of the event. Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill - Avis G. Williams Library. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm