close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Story Time Adventures

Ages 3 to 5 years

2020-03-04 10:30:00 2020-03-04 11:30:00 America/New_York Story Time Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, March 04
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 10:30:00 2020-03-04 11:30:00 America/New_York Story Time Adventures Wednesday mornings are so much fun at the library. We'll read books, play games and make a cool craft. Doraville Library

Wednesday mornings are so much fun at the library. We'll read books, play games and make a cool craft.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Storytime | Preschool | Crafts |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm