close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Read With Your Crew: Upper Teen Book Club

Ages 14 to 17 years

2020-03-10 18:00:00 2020-03-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Read With Your Crew: Upper Teen Book Club Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, March 10
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-10 18:00:00 2020-03-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Read With Your Crew: Upper Teen Book Club Talk books with your crew. Eat snacks. Have fun. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Talk books with your crew. Eat snacks. Have fun.

Books will be available one month prior to date.  Please call or visit branch to register or register online. Open to first 12 participants. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussions | Book Clubs |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:30am