close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Eager Readers Book Club

Ages 5 to 6 years

2020-03-10 15:30:00 2020-03-10 16:30:00 America/New_York Eager Readers Book Club Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Tuesday, March 10
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-10 15:30:00 2020-03-10 16:30:00 America/New_York Eager Readers Book Club A book club for beginning readers. Join us for discussion, activities and snacks! Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

A book club for beginning readers. Join us for discussion, activities and snacks!

March 10:  Eva and the Lost Pony (Owl Diaries 8) by Rebecca Elliott

April 14:  Eva's Campfire Adventure (Owl Diaries 12) by Rebecca Elliott

Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register.  Open to first 12 participants.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | reading | read | Read | Eager Readers | Book Clubs | book club |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm