close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Take and Make Craft

Ages 5 to 12 years

2020-12-04 10:00:00 2020-12-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Take and Make Craft Salem-Panola Library

Friday, December 04
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-04 10:00:00 2020-12-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Take and Make Craft Make a Holiday Mouse to celebrate the Holiday Season. Supplies will be provided. Call the branch and ask for the Holiday Take and Make Craft Kit and schedule an appointment for pick up. Salem-Panola Library

Make a Holiday Mouse to celebrate the Holiday Season. Supplies will be provided. Call the branch and ask for the Holiday Take and Make Craft Kit and schedule an appointment for pick up.

Call the Salem-Panola Library (770.987.6900) to schedule an appointment for pick-up December 1 to December 19 during contact-free pickup hours. Open to the first 20 participants.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | holiday | Crafts | Arts & Crafts |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 1:00PM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm