close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark

2020-12-01 10:00:00 2020-12-01 16:00:00 America/New_York Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark Scott Candler Library

Tuesday, December 01
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-01 10:00:00 2020-12-01 16:00:00 America/New_York Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark Celebrate and expand your knowledge of Kwanzaa with a bookmark that explains the Seven Principles. Visit the Scott Candler branch to pickup your Kwanzaa bookmark at the Contact-Free Pickup table. Scott Candler Library

Celebrate and expand your knowledge of Kwanzaa with a bookmark that explains the Seven Principles. Visit the Scott Candler branch to pickup your Kwanzaa bookmark at the Contact-Free Pickup table.

This program will run during contact-free pickup hours from Tuesday, December 1, to Thursday, December 31, 2020. Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, DeKalb County Public Library will be closed for the Christmas holiday. Funding is provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Contests |

TAGS: | Trivia | Prizes | Kwanzaa | Holidays | Doris K. Wells Heritage Festival |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 1:00PM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch