close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

2021-11-06 10:00:00 2021-11-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale Dunwoody Library

Saturday, November 06
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-11-06 10:00:00 2021-11-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host an outdoor Book Sale on Saturday, November 6, 2021, beginning at 10:00 a.m., ending at 5:00 p.m. at the Dunwoody Library Parking Lot. Dunwoody Library

The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host an outdoor Book Sale on Saturday, November 6, 2021, beginning at 10:00 a.m., ending at 5:00 p.m. at the Dunwoody Library Parking Lot.

Shop for Children's booksHardbacks $2.00, Paperbacks $1.00.

Cash or Credit/Debit payments are accepted.

Face masks are required, please.

This is an outdoor event.  Rain date: November 13, 2021.

~ Don't forget to check out the Ongoing Book Sale of items for All Ages in the library lobby !!! ~

For more information, visit:

https://www.friendsofdunwoodylibrary.org/

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 6:00pm