close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Stuffed Animal Sleepover

Ages 4 to 12 years

2022-07-28 16:00:00 2022-07-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Stuffed Animal Sleepover Decatur Library

Thursday, July 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-28 16:00:00 2022-07-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Stuffed Animal Sleepover Drop off your stuffed animal for a sleepover at the library! Decatur Library

Drop off your stuffed animal for a sleepover at the library!

What happens in the library after it is closed for the night? Your stuffed animal will have the opportunity to spend the night and share all the secrets of the library at night with you the next day! The Stuffed Animal Sleepover will be a two-part event. Stuffed animal drop-off will take place July 28 from 4:00-5:00 p.m. Pick-up will be July 29 at 11:00 a.m. Registration Required. Registration for this program will open on July 11.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | DeKalb Library Foundation funded |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Aug 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium