close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Beginning Bridge Class

Duplicate Bridge for Beginners

2022-06-29 10:30:00 2022-06-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Beginning Bridge Class Flat Shoals Library

Wednesday, June 29
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-29 10:30:00 2022-06-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Beginning Bridge Class Appropriate for players new to bridge and players who know the basics. Flat Shoals Library

Appropriate for players new to bridge and players who know the basics.

Open to 12 players.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 06, All day

Tue, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 13, All day

Tue, Sep 13, 10:00am - 7:00pm