close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Knit and Crochet Club

2022-07-16 15:00:00 2022-07-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Clarkston Library

Saturday, July 16
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-16 15:00:00 2022-07-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you are a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up.  Clarkston Library

Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you are a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Knitting | Crochet |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm