close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

PaintBlast & Chill

2022-08-27 11:00:00 2022-08-27 12:30:00 America/New_York PaintBlast & Chill Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Saturday, August 27
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-27 11:00:00 2022-08-27 12:30:00 America/New_York PaintBlast & Chill “Messy Fun for all ages. Paint using tempera paint and play to create art on a canvas. This is a group activity that builds communication and community while having lots of fun! Lithonia-Davidson Library -

“Messy Fun for all ages. Paint using tempera paint and play to create art on a canvas. This is a group activity that builds communication and community while having lots of fun!

Participants will be able to keep their canvases. Funded by DeKalb Library Foundation 

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 11:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 11:00am - 4:00pm